Mark your calendar for 01-Feb-2020 (9:00AM NPT / 8:45 AM IST) [7:15 PM PST 31-Jan-2020]

For an exciting webinar on “Access your Database security before Hackers come knocking” by Chetan Vithlani.

Meeting URL: https://bit.ly/38IwEOw